Contact Us

To best serve you we have created a dedicated phone number and email that is monitored by the Cooperative Purchasing Connection support staff. That way someone is always available to help you Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.



Administration and Support

The Cooperative Purchasing Connection office support is provided by staff located at:

1001 E Mount Faith Avenue
Fergus Falls, Minnesota 56537

Regional Staff

BrightWorks (formerly Metro ECSU)

Contact us
Serving Anoka, Hennepin, Ramsey, Washington, Carver, Scott, and Dakota counties

Lakes Country Service Cooperative

Contact us
Serving Clay, Becker, Wilkin, Otter Tail, Grant, Douglas, Traverse, Stevens, and Pope counties

North Dakota Educators Service Cooperative

Contact us

Northeast Service Cooperative

Jeanette Mellesmoen and Suzi Ruper
Serving Koochiching, Saint Louis, Lake, Cook, Itasca, Aitkin, and Carlton counties

Northwest Service Cooperative

Mercedes Coan
Serving Kittson, Roseau, Lake Of The Woods, Marshall, Beltrami, Polk, Pennington, Red Lake, Clearwater, Norman, Mahnomen, and Hubbard counties

Resource Training & Solutions

Contact us
Serving Stearns, Benton, Mille Lacs, Kanabec, Pine, Sherburne, Isanti, Chisago, Meeker, and Wright counties

Southeast Service Cooperative

Contact us
Rice, Goodhue, Wabasha, Steele, Dodge, Olmsted, Winona, Freeborn, Mower, Fillmore, and Houston counties

South Dakota

Contact us

South Central Service Cooperative

Cindy Ehlers
Serving Sibley, Brown, Nicollet, Le Sueur, Watonwan, Blue Earth, Waseca, Martin, and Faribault counties

Southwest/West Central Service Cooperative

Contact us
Serving Big Stone, Swift, Kandiyohi, Lac Qui Parle, Chippewa, Renville, McLeod, Yellow Medicine, Lincoln, Lyon, Redwood, Pipestone, Murray, Cottonwood, Rock, Nobles, and Jackson counties